Friends that dance together, stay together
Friends that dance together, stay together

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

 

TERM 1 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 2nd September to Tuesday 17th November 2020

Half Term Monday 27th October to Sunday 1st November 2020

 

TERM 2 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 18th November 2020 to Tuesday 9th February 2021

Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December to Sunday 4th January 2021

 

TERM 3 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 10th February 2021 to Tuesday 12th May 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February 2021

Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April to Thursday 15th April 2021

 

TERM 4 (9 weeks)

Wednesday 12th May to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term 31st May to 6th June 2021

 

 

We are located at:

All Stars Theatre Academy

Mortimer Community Centre, Victoria Road

Mortimer

RG7 3RD

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to book a free trial, please contact us:

 

+44 0118 9868000+44 0118 9868000

info@allstardance.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.