Friends that dance together, stay together
Friends that dance together, stay together

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 

TERM 1 (10 weeks)

Monday 6th September to Sunday 21st November 2021

Half Term Monday 25th to Sunday 31st October 2021

 

TERM 2 (10 weeks)

Monday 22nd November to Sunday 13th February 2022

Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December to Sunday 3rd January 2022

 

TERM 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 14th February to Sunday 15th May 2022

Half Term Monday 21st to sunday 27th February 2022

Easter Holidays Monday 11th April to Sunday 24th April 2022

 

TERM 4 (9 weeks)

Monday 16th May to Saturday 23rd July 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June 2022

 

 

We are located at:

All Stars Theatre Academy

Mortimer Community Centre, Victoria Road

Mortimer

RG7 3RD

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to book a free trial, please contact us:

 

+44 0118 9868000+44 0118 9868000

info@allstardance.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.