Friends that dance together, stay together
Friends that dance together, stay together

Term Dates 2019-2020

TERM 1 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Tuesday 19th November 2019

Half Term Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November 2019

 

TERM 2 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 20th November 2019 to Tuesday 11th February 2020

Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December to Sunday 5th January 2020

 

TERM 3 (10 weeks)

Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Tuesday 12th May 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April 2020

 

TERM 4 (9 weeks)

Wednesday 13th May to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half Term 25th May to 31st May 2020

 

We are located at:

All Stars Theatre Academy

Mortimer Community Centre, Victoria Road

Mortimer

RG7 3RD

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to book a free trial, please contact us:

 

+44 0118 9868000+44 0118 9868000

info@allstardance.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.